2019 RICHMOND SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday, March 23 South Dearborn                       11:00

Tuesday, March 26 East Central                                5:30

Thursday, March 28 at Greenfield Central             5:30

Tuesday, April 2 at Indianapolis Tech                      5:30

Wednesday, April 3 at Lawrence North                  5:30

Thursday, April 4 Franklin County                             5:30

Saturday, April 6 at Milan                                           10:00

Wednesday, April 10 Marion                                     5:30

Thursday, April 11 at Connersville                            5:30

Saturday, April 13 Richmond Invitational               10:00

Tuesday, April 16 Wapahani                                      5:00

Wednesday, April 17 Winchester                              5:00

Thursday, April 18 at Lincoln                                     5:00

Monday, April 22 Northeastern                                5:00

Tuesday, April 23 Anderson                                        5:30

Wednesday, April 24 at Union County                    5:00

Tuesday, April 30 Muncie Central                             5:30

Saturday, May 4 at NCC Tournament                       TBA

Wednesday, May 8 Hamilton Southeastern           6:00

Saturday, May 11 at NCC Tournament                    TBA

Thursday, May 16 at Knightstown                            5:00

Friday, May 17 Jay County                                          5:30

Monday, May 20 Sectional                                         TBA

Tuesday, May 21 Sectional                                         TBA

Thursday, May 23 Sectional                                       TBA