XFL SCHEDULE

Week 1

Saturday, Feb. 8

Game                                                                               Kickoff time        TV channel

Seattle Dragons at D.C Defenders                             2 p.m. ET              ABC

Los Angeles Wildcats at Houston Roughnecks      5 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, Feb. 9

Tampa Bay Vipers at New York Guardians             2 p.m. ET              Fox

St. Louis BattleHawks at Dallas Renegades            5 p.m. ET              ESPN

 

Week 2

Saturday, Feb. 15

New York Guardians at D.C. Defenders                   2 p.m. ET              ABC

Tampa Bay Vipers at Seattle Dragons                       5 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, Feb. 16

Game    Kickoff time        TV channel

Dallas Renegades at Los Angeles Wildcats             3 p.m. ET              ABC

St. Louis BattleHawks at Houston Roughnecks     6 p.m. ET              FS1

 

Week 3

Saturday, Feb. 22

Houston Roughnecks at Tampa Bay Vipers            2 p.m. ET              ABC

Dallas Renegades at Seattle Dragons                       5 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, Feb. 23

New York Guardians at St. Louis BattleHawks      3 p.m. ET              ESPN

D.C. Defenders at Los Angeles Wildcats                  6 p.m. ET              FS1

 

Week 4

Saturday, Feb. 29

Los Angeles Wildcats at New York Guardians       2 p.m. ET              ABC

Seattle Dragons at St. Louis BattleHawks              5 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, March 1

Houston Roughnecks at Dallas Renegades            4 p.m. ET              FS1

D.C. Defenders at Tampa Bay Vipers                       7 p.m. ET              ESPN2

 

Week 5

Saturday, March 7

Seattle Dragons at Houston Roughnecks                2 p.m. ET              ABC

New York Guardians at Dallas Renegades              5 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, March 8

St. Louis BattleHawks at D.C. Defenders                 3 p.m. ET              FS1

Tampa Bay Vipers at Los Angeles Wildcats             9 p.m. ET              ESPN

 

Week 6

Saturday, March 14

Houston Roughnecks at New York Guardians      2 p.m. ET              ABC

St. Louis BattleHawks at Tampa Bay Vipers           5 p.m. ET              FS2

 

Sunday, March 15

Dallas Renegades at D.C. Defenders                        4 p.m. ET              FS1

Los Angeles Wildcats at Seattle Dragons                7 p.m. ET              ESPN

 

Week 7

Saturday, March 21

Dallas Renegades at Tampa Bay Vipers                  2 p.m. ET              ABC

Los Angeles Wildcats at St. Louis BattleHawks     5 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, March 22

New York Guardians at Seattle Dragons                  3 p.m. ET              ABC

D.C. Defenders at Houston Roughnecks                 6 p.m. ET              FS1

 

Week 8

Saturday, March 28

Tampa Bay Vipers at D.C. Defenders                       2 p.m. ET              ABC

St. Louis BattleHawks at New York Guardians      5 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, March 29

Houston Roughnecks at Los Angeles Wildcats      3 p.m. ET              ABC

Seattle Dragons at Dallas Renegades                       6 p.m. ET              FS1

 

Week 9

Thursday, April 2

Dallas Renegades at Houston Roughnecks             8 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Saturday, April 4

D.C. Defenders at New York Guardians                    2 p.m. ET              ABC

 

Sunday, April 5

Tampa Bay Vipers at St. Louis BattleHawks           12 p.m. ET           ESPN

Seattle Dragons at Los Angeles Wildcats                 6 p.m. ET              FS1

 

Week 10

Thursday, April 9

Los Angeles Wildcats at Dallas Renegades              8 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Saturday, April 10

Houston Roughnecks at Seattle Dragons                 2 p.m. ET              ABC

 

Sunday, April 12

D.C Defenders at St. Louis BattleHawks                  TBD        ABC

New York Guardians at Tampa Bay Vipers             TBD        FS1

 

XFL playoffs schedule 2020

Following the regular season, the top two teams in each division, East and West, will square off for the right to play for the XFL championship. The East Final is scheduled for Saturday, April 18, and the West Final will be held Sunday, April 19.

The first-place team in each division will host its respective division final.

 

East and West Finals

Saturday, April 18

East No. 2 at East No. 1                  3 p.m. ET              Fox

 

Sunday, April 19

West No. 2 at West No. 1               3 p.m. ET              ESPN

 

Championship

Sunday, April 26

East vs. West                                     3 p.m. ET              ESPN