ALLIANCE OF AMERICAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Week 2

Salt Lake at Birmingham                Sat, Feb 16          2 p.m. ET             TNT/fuboTV

Arizona at Memphis                       Sat, Feb 16          8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

Orlando at San Antonio                 Sun, Feb 17         4 p.m. ET             CBSSN/fuboTV

Atlanta at San Diego                      Sun, Feb 17         8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

 

Week 3

Arizona at Salt Lake                        Sat, Feb 23          3 p.m. ET             B/R Live

Memphis at Orlando                      Sat, Feb 23          8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

Birmingham at Atlanta                  Sun, Feb 24         4 p.m. ET             CBSSN/fuboTV

San Antonio at San Diego             Sun, Feb 24         8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

 

Week 4

Orlando at Salt Lake                       Sat, Mar 02         4 p.m. ET             B/R Live

San Diego at Memphis                   Sat, Mar 02         8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

San Antonio at Birmingham          Sun, Mar 03        4 p.m. ET             CBSSN/fuboTV

Atlanta at Arizona                           Sun, Mar 03        8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

 

Week 5

Orlando at Birmingham                 Sat, Mar 09         2 p.m. ET             B/R Live

Salt Lake at San Diego                   Sat, Mar 09         8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

Memphis at Atlanta                       Sun, Mar 10        4 p.m. ET             CBSSN/fuboTV

San Antonio at Arizona                  Sun, Mar 10        8 p.m. ET             NFL Net/fuboTV

 

Week 6

Memphis at Salt Lake                    Sat, Mar 16         4 p.m. ET

Arizona at Orlando                         Sat, Mar 16         8 p.m. ET

San Antonio at Atlanta                  Sun, Mar 17        4 p.m. ET

Birmingham at San Diego             Sun, Mar 17        8 p.m. ET

 

Week 7

Orlando at Atlanta                          Sat, Mar 23         3 p.m. ET

Salt Lake at San Antonio                Sat, Mar 23         8 p.m. ET

San Diego at Arizona                      Sun, Mar 24        4 p.m. ET

Birmingham at Memphis               Sun, Mar 24        8 p.m. ET

 

Week 8

Orlando at Memphis                      Sat, Mar 30         2 p.m. ET

San Diego at Salt Lake                   Sat, Mar 30         8 p.m. ET

Atlanta at Birmingham                   Sun, Mar 31        4 p.m. ET

Arizona at San Antonio                  Sun, Mar 31        8 p.m. ET

 

Week 9

Memphis at San Antonio              Sat, Apr 06          4 p.m. ET

San Diego at Orlando                     Sat, Apr 06          8 p.m. ET

Salt Lake at Atlanta                         Sun, Apr 07         4 p.m. ET

Birmingham at Arizona                  Sun, Apr 07         8 p.m. ET

 

Week 10

San Antonio at Salt Lake                Fri, Apr 12           8 p.m. ET

Atlanta at Memphis                        Sat, Apr 13          8 p.m. ET

Birmingham at Orlando                 Sun, Apr 14         3 p.m. ET

Arizona at San Diego                      Sun, Apr 14         8 p.m. ET