CHICAGO, Ill. – The Big Ten Network today announced its 2020 non-conference television schedule for Big Ten men’s basketball, featuring over 40 games throughout the next three weeks.

The schedule opens tomorrow at noon ET with six consecutive games, 12 hours of action and four teams ranked inside the AP Top 25 when Nebraska, No. 8 Illinois, No. 5 Iowa, No. 13 Michigan State, Indiana and No. 7 Wisconsin make their season debuts. Additional non-conference highlights include Notre Dame at No. 13 Michigan State, Iowa State at No. 5 Iowa, Nebraska at No. 11 Creighton and Seton Hall at Penn State.

Bringing the sights and sounds of Big Ten Basketball to life will be the veteran play-by-play voices of Kevin Kugler, Brandon Gaudin, Dave Revsine, Lisa Byington, Mike Hall, Jeff Levering and Chris Vosters. A versatile lineup of analysts will accompany that group, including John Beilein, Robbie Hummel, Stephen Bardo, Mike DeCourcy, Andy Katz, Len Elmore, Shon Morris, Christy Winters-Scott and others.

2020-21 Men’s Basketball Non-Conference Television Schedule:

DateVisiting Team Home TeamTVTime (ET)
November 25, 2020McNeese StateatNebraskaBTN12:00 PM
November 25, 2020North Carolina A&TatIllinoisBTN2:00 PM
November 25, 2020North Carolina CentralatIowaBTN4:00 PM
November 25, 2020Eastern MichiganatMichigan StateBTN6:00 PM
November 25, 2020Tennessee TechatIndianaBTN8:00 PM
November 25, 2020Eastern IllinoisatWisconsinBTN10:00 PM
November 26, 2020Chicago StateatIllinoisBTN12:00 PM
November 26, 2020NevadaatNebraskaBTN2:00 PM
November 27, 2020OhioatIllinoisBTN1:00 PM
November 27, 2020NavyatMarylandBTN3:00 PM
November 27, 2020SouthernatIowaBTN5:00 PM
November 27, 2020Fairleigh DickinsonatRutgersBTN7:00 PM
November 27, 2020Arkansas-Pine BluffatWisconsinBTN9:00 PM
November 28, 2020North Dakota StateatNebraskaBTN12:00 PM
November 28, 2020Loyola MarymountatMinnesotaBTN6:00 PM
November 28, 2020Notre DameatMichigan StateBTN8:00 PM
November 29, 2020UMass-LowellatOhio StateBTN12:00 PM
November 29, 2020Mount St. Mary’satMarylandBTN2:00 PM
November 29, 2020HofstraatRutgersBTN4:00 PM
November 29, 2020OaklandatMichiganBTN6:00 PM
November 30, 2020North Dakota StateatMinnesotaBTN8:00 PM
December 1, 2020OaklandatPurdueBTN3:00 PM
December 1, 2020Green BayatWisconsinBTN5:00 PM
December 1, 2020MonmouthatMarylandBTN7:00 PM
December 1, 2020South DakotaatNebraskaBTN9:00 PM
December 2, 2020Morehead StateatOhio StateBTN5:00 PM
December 2, 2020Ball StateatMichiganBTN7:00 PM
December 2, 2020Arkansas-Pine BluffatNorthwesternBTN9:00 PM
December 3, 2020Western IllinoisatIowaBTN8:00 PM
December 4, 2020George MasonatMarylandBTN3:00 PM
December 4, 2020DetroitatMichigan StateBTN5:00 PM
December 4, 2020ValparaisoatPurdueBTN7:00 PM
December 4, 2020North DakotaatMinnesotaBTN9:00 PM
December 5, 2020TBDatIllinoisBTN or BTN+TBD
December 5, 2020Chicago StateatNorthwesternBTN or BTN+TBD
December 5, 2020Alabama A&MatOhio StateBTN or BTN+TBD
December 6, 2020Florida A&MatNebraskaBTN2:00 PM
December 6, 2020UCFatMichiganBTN4:00 PM
December 6, 2020Western MichiganatMichigan StateBTN6:00 PM
December 6, 2020Seton HallatPenn StateBTN8:00 PM
December 11, 2020NebraskaatCreightonBTN7:00 PM
December 11, 2020Iowa StateatIowaBTN9:00 PM
December 12, 2020Indiana StateatPurdueBTN or BTN+TBD
December 12, 2020TBDatWisconsinBTN or BTN+TBD
December 13, 2020North AlabamaatIndianaBTNTBD
December 13, 2020Cleveland StateatOhio StateBTNTBD
December 13, 2020Penn StateatMichiganBTNTBD
December 14, 2020RutgersatMarylandBTNTBD
December 16, 2020Northern IowaatWisconsinBTNTBD
Dec. 21 or 22, 2020La SalleatMarylandBTNTBD