1 Adam Central                               140.0

2 Norwell                                          97.5

3 Bellmont                                        80.0

4 Yorktown                                      82.0

5 Jay County                                    80.0

6 S. Adams                                       66.0

7 Southern Wells                            62.0

8 Delta                                               47.0

9 Bluffton                                         45.0

10 Muncie Central                          40.0

11 Winchester                                 20.0

12 Monroe Central                         18.5

13 Cowan                                         17.0

14 Wapahani                                   10.0

15 Blackford                                    0.0

15 Daleville                                       0.0

15 Randolph Southern                  0.0

15 Union City                                   0.0

15 Wes-Del                                       0.0



Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Isaac Ruble of Bellmont

2nd Place – Gage Cline of Muncie Central

3rd Place – Wyatt Corkwell of Bluffton

4th Place – Logan Bauman of South Adams

1st Place Match

Isaac Ruble (Bellmont) 33-5, Fr. over Gage Cline (Muncie Central) 25-7, So. (Fall 1:40)

3rd Place Match

Wyatt Corkwell (Bluffton) 33-5, So. over Logan Bauman (South Adams) 26-12, Fr. (Fall 4:30)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Landon Bertch of Bluffton

2nd Place – Dominic Litchfield of Bellmont

3rd Place – Eli Johnson of Norwell

4th Place – Preston White of Cowan

1st Place Match

Landon Bertch (Bluffton) 36-1, Fr. over Dominic Litchfield (Bellmont) 24-11, Fr. (Fall 3:25)

3rd Place Match

Eli Johnson (Norwell) 24-10, Fr. over Preston White (Cowan) 24-8, So. (Dec 8-7)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Kade Zadylak of Norwell

2nd Place – John Robinson of Delta

3rd Place – Toby Abbott of Cowan

4th Place – Jesse Upchurch of Yorktown

1st Place Match

Kade Zadylak (Norwell) 29-1, Sr. over John Robinson (Delta) 36-3, Jr. (Dec 7-0)

3rd Place Match

Toby Abbott (Cowan) 29-5, Fr. over Jesse Upchurch (Yorktown) 21-15, Sr. (Dec 2-0)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Brayden Curtis of Yorktown

2nd Place – Payne Blackburn of Delta

3rd Place – Alex Currie of Adams Central

4th Place – Tonner Johnson of Norwell

1st Place Match

Brayden Curtis (Yorktown) 31-0, Sr. over Payne Blackburn (Delta) 32-6, Jr. (Dec 7-3)

3rd Place Match

Alex Currie (Adams Central) 35-5, Fr. over Tonner Johnson (Norwell) 27-10, Jr. (Dec 6-0)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Logan Mosser of Adams Central

2nd Place – Kyle Lawson of Bellmont

3rd Place – Dillon Tuttle of Delta

4th Place – Dylan Hernandez of Bluffton

1st Place Match

Logan Mosser (Adams Central) 39-1, Sr. over Kyle Lawson (Bellmont) 23-14, Jr. (Dec 9-2)

3rd Place Match

Dillon Tuttle (Delta) 26-9, Fr. over Dylan Hernandez (Bluffton) 31-12, So. (Fall 1:54)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – William Fiechter of Southern Wells

2nd Place – AJ Dull of South Adams

3rd Place – Da`Marion Walker of Muncie Central

4th Place – Cayden Shaffer of Adams Central

1st Place Match

William Fiechter (Southern Wells) 34-5, Jr. over AJ Dull (South Adams) 25-10, Fr. (Dec 8-3)

3rd Place Match

Da`Marion Walker (Muncie Central) 17-13, So. over Cayden Shaffer (Adams Central) 20-9, Jr. (SV-1 4-2)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Logan Macklin of Adams Central

2nd Place – Josh Beeks of Southern Wells

3rd Place – Jordan Schricker of Jay County

4th Place – Tyler Jones of Monroe Central

1st Place Match

Logan Macklin (Adams Central) 25-3, Sr. over Josh Beeks (Southern Wells) 34-7, Jr. (Fall 1:31)

3rd Place Match

Jordan Schricker (Jay County) 34-8, Sr. over Tyler Jones (Monroe Central) 32-4, Sr. (TB-1 3-1)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Eric Hiestand of Yorktown

2nd Place – Gage Schuckman of Norwell

3rd Place – Thomas Hemmelgarn of Jay County

4th Place – Blake Heyerly of Adams Central

1st Place Match

Eric Hiestand (Yorktown) 35-2, Sr. over Gage Schuckman (Norwell) 25-5, Jr. (Fall 4:57)

3rd Place Match

Thomas Hemmelgarn (Jay County) 27-10, Sr. over Blake Heyerly (Adams Central) 18-12, Fr. (Fall 1:32)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Jon Ruble of Bellmont

2nd Place – Jed Perry of Southern Wells

3rd Place – Jacob Duncan of Winchester Community

4th Place – Paul Faurote of Adams Central

1st Place Match

Jon Ruble (Bellmont) 32-6, Sr. over Jed Perry (Southern Wells) 37-4, Jr. (Dec 8-6)

3rd Place Match

Jacob Duncan (Winchester Community) 30-7, Sr. over Paul Faurote (Adams Central) 28-8, Jr. (Fall 3:24)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Parker Bates of Adams Central

2nd Place – Christian Summersett of South Adams

3rd Place – Sam Walker of Norwell

4th Place – Jacob Duncan of Southern Wells

1st Place Match

Parker Bates (Adams Central) 31-1, Sr. over Christian Summersett (South Adams) 19-4, So. (Dec 8-4)

3rd Place Match

Sam Walker (Norwell) 29-11, Jr. over Jacob Duncan (Southern Wells) 27-14, Jr. (Fall 3:49)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Mason Winner of Jay County

2nd Place – Monty Hill of Adams Central

3rd Place – Cameron Harris of Norwell

4th Place – Carter Siefring of Bellmont

1st Place Match

Mason Winner (Jay County) 36-2, Jr. over Monty Hill (Adams Central) 17-7, Sr. (Fall 1:56)

3rd Place Match

Cameron Harris (Norwell) 24-13, Sr. over Carter Siefring (Bellmont) 10-9, Jr. (Dec 11-4)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Chandler Chapman of Jay County

2nd Place – Cale Gray of Norwell

3rd Place – Andrew Abbott of Muncie Central

4th Place – Tyson Enis of Yorktown

1st Place Match

Chandler Chapman (Jay County) 14-0, Sr. over Cale Gray (Norwell) 26-4, Jr. (Dec 8-6)

3rd Place Match

Andrew Abbott (Muncie Central) 23-2, Sr. over Tyson Enis (Yorktown) 26-13, Jr. (Dec 3-1)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Jashawn Berlanga of Adams Central

2nd Place – Dawson Frasher of Jay County

3rd Place – Thad Eiler of Wapahani

4th Place – Spencer Clark of South Adams

1st Place Match

Jashawn Berlanga (Adams Central) 36-3, Sr. over Dawson Frasher (Jay County) 17-5, Sr. (Fall 0:40)

3rd Place Match

Thad Eiler (Wapahani) 22-4, Sr. over Spencer Clark (South Adams) 21-17, Sr. (Dec 2-1)


Guaranteed Places

1st Place – Holden Parsons of Yorktown

2nd Place – Andre Hughes of South Adams

3rd Place – Logan Swallow of Monroe Central

4th Place – Logan Shaffer of Winchester Community

1st Place Match

Holden Parsons (Yorktown) 33-2, Jr. over Andre Hughes (South Adams) 30-4, Sr. (Dec 5-1)

3rd Place Match

Logan Swallow (Monroe Central) 34-3, Jr. over Logan Shaffer (Winchester Community) 30-6, Sr. (TB-1 3-2)