INDIANA GIRLS BASKETBALL SEMI-STATE PAIRINGS

1.    LaPorte
Class 3A | Norwell (23-5) vs. South Bend Washington (21-5) | 12 pm ET / 11 am CT
Class 4A | Carroll (Fort Wayne) (25-2) vs. Crown Point (23-1) | 4 p m ET / 3 pm CT

2.    Logansport
Class A | Northfield (21-5) vs. Pioneer (23-4) | 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT
Class 2A | Tipton (19-7) vs North Judson-San Pierre (20-5) | 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT

3.    Jasper
Class A | Loogootee (19-4) vs. Greenwood Christian (16-6) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 2A | Linton-Stockton (24-1) vs. University (12-3) | 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT

4.    Jeffersonville
Class 3A | Silver Creek (22-3) vs. Tri-West Hendricks (17-6) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 4A | Franklin Community (22-2) vs. Brownsburg (16-10) | 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT