Friday, Feb. 26

Class 2A State Championship
7 pm ET / 6 pm CT | Tipton (20-7) vs. Linton-Stockton (26-1) 
■ Tipton Blue Devils making first trip to girls basketball state finals
■ Top-ranked Linton-Stockton Miners are defending state champions

Saturday, Feb. 27

Class A State Championship
11 am ET / 10 am CT | Pioneer (24-4) vs. Loogootee (20-4) 
■ Loogootee Lions return as defending state champions
■ Pioneer Panthers, last year’s runner-up, return for a rematch

Class 3A State Championship
3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT | South Bend Washington (22-5) vs. Silver Creek (24-3) 
■ Top-ranked Silver Creek Dragons chasing first state championship
■ South Bend Washington Panthers return to title game for first time since 2009, looking for second crown

Class 4A State Championship
8 pm ET / 7 pm CT | Crown Point (24-1) vs. Brownsburg (17-10) 
■ Crown Point Bulldogs aiming for third title, first since 1985
■ Brownsburg Bulldogs return to girls state finals for first time since 1991 season