Valparaiso
Class A | Marquette Catholic (25-2) vs. Tri-Central (16-10) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 4A | Penn (26-1) vs. Zionsville (21-5) | 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT

Logansport
Class 2A | Central Noble (21-5) vs. Frankton (23-5) | 4 pm ET / 3 pm ET
Class 3A | Northwestern (27-1) vs. Fairfield (24-2) | 6 pm ET / 5 pm ET

Jasper
Class A | Tindley (25-3) vs. Vincennes Rivet (27-2) | 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT
Class 4A | Warren Central (18-7) vs. Bedford North Lawrence (23-4) | 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT

Jeffersonville
Class 2A
 | Winchester (25-2) vs. Paoli (21-5) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 3A | Danville (25-4) vs. Greensburg (22-3) | 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT