The playoffs will begin Oct. 2 with the NL wild-card game, followed by the AL wild-card game Oct. 3.

The wild-card winners will advance to their respective Division Series on Oct. 4 (NLDS) and Oct. 5 (ALDS).

This year’s World Series will begin Oct. 23. Here’s a look at the full schedule for the 2018 MLB playoffs with times and teams to be determined (TBD).

ALDS schedule

Astros vs. Indians

Game Date Day Network Time
Game 1 Oct. 5 Friday TBS 2:05 p.m. ET
Game 2 Oct. 6 Saturday TBS 4:37 p.m. ET
Game 3 Oct. 8 Monday TBS TBD
Game 4* Oct. 9 Tuesday TBS TBD
Game 5* Oct. 11 Thursday TBS TBD

Boston Red Sox vs. Yankees or Athletics

Game Date Day Network Time
Game 1 Oct. 5 Friday TBS 7:32 p.m. ET
Game 2 Oct. 6 Saturday TBS 8:15 p.m. ET
Game 3 Oct. 8 Monday TBS TBD
Game 4* Oct. 9 Tuesday TBS TBD
Game 5* Oct. 11 Thursday TBS TBD

*If necessary

NLDS schedule

Dodgers vs. Braves

Game Date Day Network Time
Game 1 Oct. 4 Thursday MLB Network 8:37 p.m. ET
Game 2 Oct. 5 Friday FS1 9:37 p.m. ET
Game 3 Oct. 7 Sunday FS1 8:07 p.m. ET
Game 4* Oct. 8 Monday FS1 TBD
Game 5* Oct. 10 Wednesday FS1 TBD

Brewers vs. Cubs or Rockies

Game Date Day Network Time
Game 1 Oct. 4 Thursday FS1 5:07 p.m. ET
Game 2 Oct. 5 Friday FS1 4:15 p.m.
Game 3 Oct. 7 Sunday MLB Network 4:37 p.m.
Game 4* Oct. 8 Monday FS1 TBD
Game 5* Oct. 10 Wednesday FS1 TBD

*If necessary

Teams TBD.

ALCS schedule

Game Date Day Network Time
Game 1 Oct. 13 Saturday TBS TBD
Game 2 Oct. 14 Sunday TBS TBD
Game 3 Oct. 16 Tuesday TBS TBD
Game 4 Oct. 17 Wednesday TBS TBD
Game 5* Oct. 18 Thursday TBS TBD
Game 6* Oct. 20 Saturday TBS TBD
Game 7* Oct. 21 Sunday TBS TBD

*If necessary.

Teams TBD.

NLCS schedule

Game Date Day Network Time
Game 1 Oct. 12 Friday FOX or FS1 TBD
Game 2 Oct. 13 Saturday FOX or FS1 TBD
Game 3 Oct. 15 Monday FOX or FS1 TBD
Game 4 Oct. 16 Tuesday FOX or FS1 TBD
Game 5* Oct. 17 Wednesday FOX or FS1 TBD
Game 6* Oct. 19 Friday FOX or FS1 TBD
Game 7* Oct. 20 Saturday FOX or FS1 TBD

*If necessary

Teams TBD.

World Series schedule

Game Date Day Network Time
Game 1 Oct. 23 Tuesday FOX TBD
Game 2 Oct. 24 Wednesday FOX TBD
Game 3 Oct. 26 Friday FOX TBD
Game 4 Oct. 27 Saturday FOX TBD
Game 5* Oct. 28 Sunday FOX TBD
Game 6* Oct. 30 Tuesday FOX TBD
Game 7* Oct. 31 Wednesday FOX TBD