RICHMOND BOYS AND GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULES 2018-19

BOYS

Wednesday, November 21… At New Palestine                   7:30

Saturday, November 24… Jay County                                   7:30

Friday, November 30.. At North Central                               7:30

Saturday, December 1.. At East Central                               7:30

Friday, December 7… Marion                                                 8:00

Friday, December 14… at Indianapolis Tech                       8:00

Saturday, December 15… Connersville                                 7:30

Wednesday, December 19… Monroe Central                      7:30

Thursday, December 27..Wettig Tournament                     TBA

Friday, December 28…Wettig Tournament                          TBA

Saturday, December 29…Wettig Tournament                     TBA

Friday, January 4… New Castle                                               7:30

Saturday, January 5… McCutcheon                                        7:00

Friday, January 11.. At Muncie Central                                  7:30

Saturday, January 19…Guerin Catholic                                 7:30

Friday, January 25… At Harrison                                             7:30

Saturday, January 26… At Winchester                                   7:30

Thursday, January 31… Anderson                                          7:30

Friday, February 8… At Kokomo                                             8:00

Saturday, February 9… Logansport                                       7:30

Tuesday, February 12… At Northmont, OH                          7:30

Friday, February 15… Lafayette Jeff                                      8:00

Thursday, February 21… Franklin County                            7:30

Tuesday, February 26… Sectionals                                         TBA

Friday, March 1…. Sectionals                                                   TBA

Saturday, March 2… Sectionals                                               TBA

 

GIRLS

Saturday, October 27…Mooresville (Scrimmage)              11:00

Tuesday, October 30… At New Castle                                    7:30

Friday, November 9… At Anderson                                        7:30

Saturday, November 10… At East Central                            7:30

Tuesday, November 13…. Greenfield Central                      7:30

Saturday, November 17… At Logansport                             7:30

Tuesday, November 20… Union City                                      6:00

Saturday, November 24… Muncie Central                           1:30

Tuesday, November 27… At Rushville                                   7:30

Tuesday, December 4… At Franklin County                         7:30

Friday, December 14… At Indianapolis Tech                       6:00

Friday, December 21… Lawrenceburg                                   7:30

Friday, December 28.. At Tipton holiday tournament       TBA

Saturday, December 29.At Tipton holiday tournament    TBA

Friday, January 4… At Marion                                                 7:30

Saturday, January 5… McCutcheon                                        5:00

Tuesday, January 8… Connersville                                        7:30

Saturday, January 12… Harrison                                           2:30

Tuesday, January 15…. Mount Vernon                                 7:30

Friday, January 18… At Kokomo                                             8:00

Saturday, January 19… Lafayette Jeff                                   6:00

Tuesday, January 22… At Jay County                                    6:00

Saturday, January 26… Northmont                                       2:30

Tuesday, January 29… Sectionals                                          TBA

Friday, February 1… Sectionals                                              TBA

Saturday, February 2… Sectionals                                         TBA