Thursday, Nov. 1

Tri at Oldenburg Academy, 6 pm

Friday, Nov. 2

Knightstown at Union City , 7:30 pm

Randolph Southern at Northeastern, 7:30 pm

Union County at Milan, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Nov. 3

Centerville at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm

Union City at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm

Winchester at Bluffton, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 6

Morristown at Tri, 7:30 pm

South Decatur at Union County, 7:30 pm

Friday, Nov. 9

Cambridge City Lincoln at Anderson Prep Academy, 7:30 pm

Eastern Hancock at Centerville, 7:30 pm

Hagerstown at Delta, 7:30 pm

Knightstown at Winchester, 7:30 pm

Northeastern at Franklin County, 7:30 pm

Seton Catholic at Union City, 6:30 pm

Tri at Blue River, 7:30 pm

Union County at Batesville, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Nov. 10

Cambridge City Lincoln at Seton Catholic, 6 pm

Centerville at Franklin County, 7:30 pm

Cowan at Northeastern, 7:30 pm

Knightstown at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm

Randolph Southern at Union City, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Daleville at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Hagerstown at Tri, 7:30 pm

Northeastern at Union County, 7:30 pm

Yorktown at Winchester, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 14

Muncie Burris at Centerville, 7:30 pm

Friday, Nov. 16

Connersville at Centerville, 7:30 pm

Franklin County at Union County, 8 pm

Tri at Winchester, 7:30 pm

Union City at Northeastern, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Nov. 17

Cambridge City Lincoln at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm

Knightstown at Centerville, 7:30 pm

Randolph Southern at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm

South Adams at Union City, 7:30 pm

Winchester at Jay County, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 20

Centerville at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm

Monroe Central at Northeastern, 6 pm

Union City at Richmond, 7:30 pm

Union County at Oldenburg Academy, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 21

Knightstown at Tri, 6 pm

Winchester at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Nov. 24

Daleville at Northeastern, 1:30 pm

North Decatur at Knightstown, noon

Oak Hill vs. Winchester, 2:30 pm, New Castle

Randolph Southern at Union County, 7:30 pm

Monday, Nov. 26

Centerville at Anderson Prep Academy, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 27

Irvington Prep Academy at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Tri at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 28

Union City at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm

Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm

Winchester at Delta, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Nov. 29

Shenandoah at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Tri at Liberty Christian, 6 pm

Wapahani at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm

Friday, Nov. 30

Centerville at Northeastern, 6 pm

Saturday, Dec. 1

Hagerstown at Eastern Hancock, 1:30 pm

Monroe Central at Winchester, 7:30 pm

Morristown at Union County, 1:30 pm

Northeastern at National Trail (Ohio), 1:30 pm

Union (Modoc) at Cambridge City Lincoln, 6 pm

Union City at Mississinawa Valley (Ohio), 5:30 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 4

South Adams at Winchester, 7:30 pm

Southwestern (Shelbyville) at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Centerville at Union City, 7:30 pm

Northeastern at Seton Catholic, 6 pm

Randolph Southern at Tri, 7:30 pm

Union County at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Dec. 6

Blue River at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Friday, Dec. 7

Tri at Shenandoah, 6 pm

Saturday, Dec. 8

Cambridge City Lincoln at Winchester, 7:30 pm

Fort Wayne Canterbury at Union City, 7:30 pm

Northeastern at Tri-Village (Ohio), 6 pm

Union County at Talawanda (Ohio), 2:30 pm

Monday, Dec. 10

Centerville at Seton Catholic, 6 pm

Knightstown at South Decatur, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Winchester at Union City, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Randolph Southern at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm

Union County at Tri, 7:30 pm

Friday, Dec. 14

Cowan at Tri, 6 pm

Eastern Hancock at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Hagerstown at Centerville, 6 pm

Union City at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Dec. 15

Lapel at Hagerstown, 1:30 pm

Winchester at Union County, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Centerville at Blue River, 7:30 pm

Eastern Hancock at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm

Knightstown at Triton Central, 3 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Lawrenceburg at Union County, 7:30 pm

Union City at Tri , 7:30 pm

Winchester at Wapahani, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Dec. 20

Waldron at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Friday, Dec. 21

Seton Catholic at Hagerstown, 6 pm

South Dearborn at Northeastern, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Dec. 27

Union County vs. TBA, TBA, Lincoln

Winchester vs. Chicago Marshall (Ill.), 1:30 pm, Hammond Noll

Winchester vs. Gary West, 9 pm, Hammond Noll

Friday, Dec. 28

Tri at Sheridan, 7:30 pm

Centerville (Ohio) vs. Winchester, 5:30 pm, Hammond Noll

Northeastern vs. TBA, TBA, Union City

Centerville vs. TBA, TBA, Wapahani

Saturday, Dec. 29

TBA at Union City, TBA, Union City

Wednesday, Jan. 2

Union County at Seton Catholic, 6 pm

Union (Modoc) at Winchester, 7:30 pm, Winchester

Thursday, Jan. 3

Centerville vs. TBA, TBA

Northeastern vs. TBA, TBA, Hagerstown

Friday, Jan. 4

Knightstown vs. TBA, TBA, Blue River

Tri vs. TBA, TBA, Blue River

Union City vs. Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm, Winchester

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Knightstown at Lapel, 7:30 pm

Northeastern at Tri, 7:30 pm

Shenandoah at Centerville, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 9

Eastern Hancock at Union County, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Jan. 10

Anderson Prep Academy at Tri, 7:30 pm

Centerville at Winchester, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Jan. 12

Hagerstown at Franklin County, 7:30 pm

Knightstown at Northeastern, 6 pm

Union City at Union County, 7:30 pm

Wood Memorial vs. Tri, 1:30 pm, Hoosier Gym

Monday, Jan. 14

Tri at Union (Modoc), 6 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Cambridge City Lincoln at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Northeastern at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm

Thursday, Jan. 17

Blue River at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm

Tri at Centerville, 7:30 pm

Union County at Knightstown, 7:30 pm

Winchester at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Jan. 19

Blue River at Northeastern, 6 pm

Wapahani at Union City, 7:30 pm

Monday, Jan. 21

Knightstown at Morristown, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Cambridge City Lincoln at Union County , 7:30 pm

Centerville at Union (Modoc), 6 pm

Tri at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm

Union City at Ansonia (Ohio), 7 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Winchester at Northeastern, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Jan. 24

Tri at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm

Friday, Jan. 25

Hagerstown at Union City, 7:45 pm

Northeastern at Cambridge City Lincoln, 6 pm

Union County at Centerville , 7:30 pm