Oct. 19, Wed., vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Oct. 21, Fri., vs. San Antonio, 7 p.m.

Oct. 22, Sat., vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.

Oct. 24, Mon., at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Oct. 26, Wed., at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Oct. 28, Fri., at Washington, 7:30 p.m. (also ESPN)

Oct. 29, Sat., at Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Oct. 31, Mon., at Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m. (also NBA TV)

Nov. 4, Fri., vs. Miami, 7 p.m.

Nov. 7, Mon., vs. New Orleans, 7:45 p.m.

Nov. 9, Wed., vs. Denver, 7 p.m.

Nov. 12, Sat., vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

Nov. 16, Wed., at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Nov. 18, Fri., at Houston, 8 p.m.

Nov. 19, Sat., vs. Orlando, 7 p.m.

Nov. 21, Mon., vs. Orlando, 7 p.m.

Nov. 23, Wed., vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m.

Nov. 25, Fri., vs. Brooklyn, 8 p.m.

Nov. 27, Sun., at L.A. Clippers, 4 p.m.

Nov. 28, Mon., at L.A. Lakers, 10:30 p.m.

Nov. 30, Wed., at Sacramento, 10 p.m.

Dec. 2, Fri., at Utah, 9 p.m.

Dec. 4, Sun., at Portland, 9 p.m. (NBA TV)

Dec. 5, Mon., at Golden State, 10 p.m.

Dec. 7, Wed., at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Dec. 9, Fri., vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Dec. 10, Sat., vs. Brooklyn, 7 p.m.

Dec. 12, Mon., vs. Miami, 7 p.m.

Dec. 14, Wed., vs. Golden State, 7 p.m.

Dec. 16, Fri., at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Dec. 18, Sun., at New York, 5 p.m.

Dec. 21, Wed., at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Dec. 23, Fri., at Miami, 8 p.m.

Dec. 26, Mon., at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Dec. 27, Tues., vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Dec. 29, Thurs., vs. Cleveland, 7 p.m.

Dec. 31, Sat., vs. L.A. Clippers, 3 p.m.

Jan. 2, Mon., vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

Jan. 4, Wed., at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Jan. 6, Fri., vs. Portland, 7 p.m.

Jan. 8, Sun, vs. Charlotte, 5 p.m.

Jan. 11, Wed., at New York, 7:30 p.m.

Jan. 13, Fri., vs. Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Jan. 14, Sat., vs. Memphis, 7 p.m.

Jan. 16, Mon., at Milwaukee, 2:30 p.m.

Jan. 18, Wed., at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Jan. 20, Fri., at Denver, 9 p.m.

Jan. 21, Sat., at Phoenix, 9 p.m.

Jan. 24, Tues., vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Jan. 25, Wed., at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Jan. 27, Fri., vs. Milwaukee, 7 p.m.

Jan. 29, Sun., at Memphis, 6 p.m.

Feb. 2, Thurs., vs. L.A. Lakers, 7 p.m.

Feb. 3, Fri., vs. Sacramento, 7 p.m.

Feb. 5, Sun., vs. Cleveland, 5 p.m.

Feb. 8, Wed., at Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Feb. 10, Fri., vs. Phoenix, 7 p.m.

Feb. 11, Sat., at Washington, 7 p.m.

Feb. 13, Mon., vs. Utah, 7 p.m.

Feb. 15, Wed., vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

Feb. 23, Thurs., vs. Boston, 7 p.m.

Feb. 25, Sat., at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Feb. 28, Tues., at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

March 2, Thurs., at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

March 5, Sun., at Chicago, 3:30 p.m.

March 6, Mon., vs. Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

March 9, Thurs., vs. Houston, 7 p.m.

March 11, Sat., at Detroit, 7 p.m.

March 13, Mon., at Detroit, 7 p.m.

March 16, Thurs., at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

March 18, Sat., vs. Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

March 20, Mon., at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

March 22, Wed., at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

March 24, Fri., at Boston, 7 p.m. (NBA TV)

March 25, Sat., at Atlanta, 5 p.m.

March 27, Mon., vs. Dallas, 7 p.m.

March 29, Wed., vs. Milwaukee, 7 p.m.

March 31, Fri., vs. Oklahoma City, 7 p.m.

April 2, Sun., at Cleveland, 8 p.m.

April 5, Wed., vs. New York, 7 p.m.

April 7, Fri., vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.

April 9, Sun., at New York, 1 p.m.