North

1. Huntington North
Class 2A | Andrean (30-5) vs. South Adams (28-8) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 3A | West Lafayette (27-2) vs. Bellmont (29-5) | Approx. 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

2. Frankfort
Class A | Kouts (27-7) vs. Lafayette Central Catholic (25-9) | 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT
Class 4A | Penn (36-1) vs. McCutcheon (28-6) | Approx. 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT

South

3. Columbus East
Class A | Bloomfield (20-11) vs. Trinity Lutheran (29-4) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 3A | Brebeuf Jesuit (30-3) vs. Silver Creek (23-11) | Approx. 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

4. Jasper
Class 2A | Western Boone (26-8) vs. North Posey (27-5) | 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT
Class 4A | Roncalli (28-5) vs. Castle (30-2) | Approx. 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT