MEN

Nov 3 (Wed)    11:00 a.m.   Home      Anderson (exh.)               Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Nov 9 (Tue)    6:45 p.m.    Away      Butler                        Indianapolis, Ind.                                                

Nov 11 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.    Away      Evansville                    Evansville, Ind.                                                  

Nov 15 (Mon)   6:00 p.m.    Neutral   Denver                        San Antonio, Texas                                                

Nov 16 (Tue)   6:00 p.m.    Neutral   Texas A&M – Corpus Christi    San Antonio, Texas                                                

Nov 17 (Wed)   5:30 p.m.    Away      UTSA                          San Antonio, Texas                                                

Nov 23 (Tue)   7:00 p.m.    Home      Spalding University (Ky.)     Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Dec 2 (Thu)    7:00 p.m.    Home      Detroit Mercy                 Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Dec 4 (Sat)    12:00 p.m.   Home      Oakland                       Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                      

Dec 10 (Fri)   7:00 p.m.    Away      Tennessee State               Nashville, Tenn.                                                  

Dec 16 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.    Home      Chicago State                 Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                      

Dec 21 (Tue)   7:00 p.m.    Home      Morehead State                Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Dec 30 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.    Home      Cleveland State               Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Jan 1 (Sat)    tba          Home      Purdue Fort Wayne             Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Jan 6 (Thu)    7:00 p.m.    Away      Northern Kentucky             Highland Heights, Ky.                                             

Jan 8 (Sat)    2:00 p.m.    Away      Wright State                  Dayton, Ohio                                                      

Jan 10 (Mon)   7:00 p.m.    Home      UIC                           Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Jan 13 (Thu)   8:00 p.m.    Away      Green Bay                     Green Bay, Wisc.                                                  

Jan 15 (Sat)   3:00 p.m.    Away      Milwaukee                     Milwaukee, Wisc.                                                  

Jan 20 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.    Home      Wright State                  Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Jan 22 (Sat)   12:00 p.m.   Home      Northern Kentucky             Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Jan 27 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.    Away      Oakland                       Rochester, Mich.                                                  

Jan 29 (Sat)   1:00 p.m.    Away      Detroit Mercy                 Detroit, Mich.                                                    

Feb 3 (Thu)    7:00 p.m.    Home      Youngstown State              Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                      

Feb 5 (Sat)    tba          Home      Robert Morris                 Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Feb 10 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.    Away      Purdue Fort Wayne             Fort Wayne, Ind.                                                   

Feb 12 (Sat)   tba          Away      Cleveland State               Cleveland, Ohio                                                   

Feb 14 (Mon)   8:00 p.m.    Away      UIC                           Chicago, Ill.                                                      

Feb 17 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.    Away      Robert Morris                 Moon Township, Pa.                                                

Feb 19 (Sat)   2:00 p.m.    Away      Youngstown State              Youngstown, Ohio                                                  

Feb 24 (Thu)   tba          Home      Milwaukee                     Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Feb 26 (Sat)   tba          Home      Green Bay                     Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Mar 1 (Tue)    tba          Away      HL Tourney – 1st Round        campus sites                                                      

Mar 3 (Thu)    tba          Away      HL Tourney – Quarterfinals    campus sites                                                      

Mar 7 (Mon)    tba          Neutral   Horizon League Semifinals     Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Mar 8 (Tue)    tba          Neutral   Horizon League Championship   Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)

WOMEN

Date           Time        At        Opponent                      Location                                        Tournament   Result

Nov 4 (Thu)    7:00 p.m.   Home      IU Northwest (exh.)           Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Nov 9 (Tue)    7:00 p.m.   Away      Michigan                      Ann Arbor, Mich.                                                  

Nov 14 (Sun)   tba         Away      Bowling Green                 Bowling Green, Ohio                                               

Nov 18 (Thu)   tba         Away      Cleveland State               Cleveland, Ohio                                                    

Nov 20 (Sat)   2:00 p.m.   Away      Purdue Fort Wayne             Fort Wayne, Ind.                                                  

Nov 24 (Wed)   1:00 p.m.   Away      Southern Illinois             Carbondale, Ill.                                                   

Nov 28 (Sun)   3:00 p.m.   Home      Butler                        Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Dec 2 (Thu)    7:00 p.m.   Away      Detroit Mercy                 Detroit, Mich.                                                    

Dec 4 (Sat)    2:00 p.m.   Away      Oakland                       Rochester, Mich.                                                  

Dec 8 (Wed)    7:00 p.m.   Home      Ball State                    Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Dec 18 (Sat)   2:00 p.m.   Home      Eastern Michigan              Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Dec 21 (Tue)   tba         Away      Iowa                          Iowa City, Iowa                                                   

Dec 31 (Fri)   2:00 p.m.   Home      Northern Kentucky             Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Jan 2 (Sun)    3:00 p.m.   Home      Wright State                  Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Jan 6 (Thu)    7:00 p.m.   Home      Green Bay                     Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Jan 8 (Sat)    2:00 p.m.   Home      Milwaukee                     Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Jan 14 (Fri)   7:00 p.m.   Away      Robert Morris                 Moon Township, Pa.                                                 

Jan 16 (Sun)   1:00 p.m.   Away      Youngstown State              Youngstown, Ohio                                                  

Jan 21 (Fri)   7:00 p.m.   Home      UIC                           Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                    

Jan 23 (Sun)   2:00 p.m.   Away      UIC                           Chicago, Ill.                                                     

Jan 27 (Thu)   7:00 p.m.   Home      Purdue Fort Wayne             Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Jan 29 (Sat)   2:00 p.m.   Home      Cleveland State               Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Feb 4 (Fri)    7:00 p.m.   Home      Oakland                       Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Feb 6 (Sun)    3:00 p.m.   Home      Detroit Mercy                 Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Feb 10 (Thu)   6:00 p.m.   Away      Wright State                  Dayton, Ohio                                                      

Feb 12 (Sat)   2:00 p.m.   Away      Northern Kentucky             Highland Heights, Ky.                                             

Feb 17 (Thu)   8:00 p.m.   Away      Milwaukee                     Milwaukee, Wisc.                                                  

Feb 19 (Sat)   2:00 p.m.   Away      Green Bay                     Green Bay, Wisc.                                                  

Feb 24 (Thu)   tba         Home      Youngstown State              Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Feb 26 (Sat)   tba         Home      Robert Morris                 Indianapolis, Ind. (The Jungle)                                   

Mar 1 (Tue)    tba         Home      HL Tourney – 1st Round        campus sites                                                      

Mar 3 (Thu)    tba         Home      HL Tourney – Quarterfinals    campus sites                                                       

Mar 7 (Mon)    tba         Neutral   Horizon League Semifinals     Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)                     

Mar 8 (Tue)    tba         Neutral   Horizon League Championship   Indianapolis, Ind. (Indiana Farmers Coliseum)