2017 TEC BASEBALL WATCH LIST

This is the 2017 TEC Baseball Watch List...the top returning players from last season: Mason Fisher, Northeastern                       .457, .555SLG, .489OB%, 5-3, 2.95ERA, 69K Eric Bilby, Tri                                                   .452, .758SLG, 20R,...

read more

ATTUCKS WINS 3A TITLE

IHSAA RELEASE One of the most storied programs in Indiana high school basketball added another chapter in thrilling fashion. Jamal Harris’ rebound basket from the left baseline with just 0.9 seconds left gave Crispus Attucks the Class 3A state championship with a...

read more

TINDLEY WINS 1ST TITLE

IHSAA PRESS RELEASE Hampered by foul trouble the entire game, Tindley’s Hunter White still managed to be on the court at the exact time he needed to be. The result was the first boys basketball state title for the Tigers. White’s bank shot in the lane with just five...

read more

SEMI-STATE’S ANNOUNCED

North Lafayette Jefferson Class A | Lafayette Central Catholic (21-6) vs. 21st Century – Gary (19-8) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT Class 2A | Frankton (21-6) vs. Marquette Catholic (19-9) | 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT Huntington North Class 3A | Fort Wayne Bishop Luers (19-7) vs. Twin...

read more